Take this course if you have received a citation and have elected traffic school to avoid points and insurance penalties requiring you to attend a TCAC/BDI course.
Take this course if you have received a citation and have been ordered by the court to take the 4-hour BDI (traffic school) class.
Take this course if you have not received a ticket but your insurance agent has confirmed you are eligible to receive a discount on your policy by taking this 4-hour course.
Take this course if you have received a letter from the DHSMV requiring you to take a TCAC or BDI course, or if you were involved in a certain type of crash.
Note: Florida Pilot/Escort Drivers must take the DDC 10th edition, NOT the Florida State course. When the course is completed, be sure to request the mailed certificate. The weigh stations will pull you over if you do not have the proper certificate.